Kontaktirajte nas

  • Form-on GmbH
  • Josef Umdasch Platz 1
    3300 Amstetten, Austria
    Pon-Čet: 8-17 | Pet: 8-12 CET

    Form-on stock iard
    (samo sa imenovanjem)
    Gewerbestraße 2
    3376 Ennsbach, Austria
    Pon-Čet: 8-15 | Pet: 8-11 CET

    Mi govorimo DE, EN, PRT, ES, FR i RU

    T: +43 7472 23153

Selektro ploča

OVAJ onlajn pronalazač proizvoda za odgovarajuću oplatnu ploču na objektu!

Quality assessment

Find the fitting quality standard for your used formwork easy, fast & transparent.

Form-on kontakt

Headquarter Amstetten:
Form-on GmbH
Josef Umdasch Platz 1
3300 Amstetten, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153
office@form-on.com

Stock yard Amstetten:
Form-on GmbH
Gewerbestraße 2
3376 Ennsbach, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153 3211

office@form-on.com

Altheim:
Form-on GmbH
Schulgasse 5, 1st floor
4950 Altheim, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153 3211

office@form-on.com

USA:
Form-on USA Corp.
429 Lenox Ave
Miami Beach
FL 33139, USA

usa@form-on.com

Management

Klaus Scheidl, Franz Hochholzer
Franz Hochholzer
Managing Director
Klaus Scheidl
Managing Director
 
 

Sales Used Formwork

Germany, Switzerland, Asia, Australia, New Zealand

matthias albrecht
Matthias Albrecht
Director Division Used

T: +43 7472 23153 3201
M: +43 664 8311 756
matthias.albrecht@form-on.com
franz köck
Franz Köck
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3214
M: +43 664 8838 4467
franz.koeck@form-on.com

Northern Germany, Eastern Europe, Russia

Sales Manager Viktor Maier
Viktor Maier
Interim Head of Sales

T: +49 40 180 98 462
M: +49 151 111 533 77
viktor.maier@form-on.com
margit kinzl
Nadine Lengauer
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3219
nadine.lengauer@form-on.com
julia abdrahimova
Julia Abdrahimova
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3224
julia.abdrahimova@form-on.com

Austria, Northern / Western & Southern Europe, Africa, ME

josef hofmarcher
Josef Hofmarcher
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3218
M: +43 664 4039 980
josef.hofmarcher@form-on.com
brendan colleran
Brendan Colleran
Sales Manager

M: +43 664 8820 1952
brendan.colleran@form-on.com
alexsandro santos-de-souza
Alexsandro Santos-de-Souza
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3206
M: +43 664 8814 3730
alexsandro.santos@form-on.com
Dominik Rottensteiner
Dominik Rottensteiner
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3216
dominik.rottensteiner@form-on.com

Sales Support

philipp haselbeck
Philipp Haselbeck
Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3215
M: +43 664 8838 4443
philipp.haselbeck@form-on.com
kerstin schlick
Kerstin Schlick
Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3215
kerstin.schlick@form-on.com
margit kinzl
Margit Kinzl
Customer Relation Service

M: +43 664 9610 620
margit.kinzl@form-on.com

Yard Management

Franz Hintersteiner
Franz Hintersteiner
Yard Manager
Christoph Brachner
Christoph Brachner
Yard Manager
margit kinzl
Gerald Bruckner
Yard Manager

Sales Formwork Components

International

david muehlehner
David Mühlehner
Director Division Components

T: +43 7472 23153 3209
M: +43 664 83 11 844
david.muehlehner@form-on.com
martina kasser
Martina Kasser
Sales & Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3213
martina.kasser@form-on.com

alexander strecker
Alexander Strecker
Key Account Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3128
M: +43 664 4039 980
alexander.strecker@form-on.com
bettina stockinger
Bettina Stockinger
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3203
bettina.stockinger@form-on.com

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Africa

franck corbiére
Franck Corbière
Sales Manager

M: +33 624 93 54 29
franck.corbiere@form-on.com
magdalena muehlberger
Magdalena Mühlberger
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3222
magdalena.muehlberger@form-on.com

Germany, Switzerland, Italy

klaus helm
Klaus Helm
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3210
M: +43 664 1360 093
klaus.helm@form-on.com
margit huber
Margit Huber
Customer Service


T: +43 7472 23153 3211
margit.huber@form-on.com

Sales Plywood

Martin Gottwald
Martin Gottwald
Business Developer

T: +49 351 21924256
M: +49 160 5524135
martin.gottwald@form-on.com
Christoph Kotrba
Christoph Kotrba
Business Developer

T: +43 7472 23153 3221
M: +43 664 8838 4303
christoph.kotrba@form-on.com

Marketing | Controlling

karin simonlechner
Karin Simonlechner
Marketing

T: +43 7472 23153 3202
karin.simonlechner@form-on.com
Mitarbeiterin E-Business Maria Thir
Maria Thir
E-Business

T: +43 7472 23153 3223
maria.thir@form-on.com

Mitarbeiterin E-Business Lucia Rabeder
Lucia Rabeder
E-Business

lucia.rabeder@form-on.com
Mitarbeiterin Controlling Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Controlling

T: +43 7472 23153 3212
elisabeth.schadenhofer@form-on.com

Form-on USA Corp (North & South America)

klaus haller
Klaus Haller
CEO Form-on USA Corp.

klaus.haller@form-on.com
tyler tracy
Tyler Tracy
Account Sales Manager

tyler.tracy@form-on.com