Sélecteur panneaux

L’outil en ligne de recherche de panneaux coffrants pour les chantiers !

Quality assessment

Find the fitting quality standard for your used formwork easy, fast & transparent.

Form-on Contact Persons

Headquarter Amstetten:
Form-on GmbH
Josef Umdasch Platz 1
3300 Amstetten, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153
office@form-on.com

Stock yard Amstetten:
Form-on GmbH
Gewerbestraße 2
3376 Ennsbach, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153
office@form-on.com

Altheim:
Form-on GmbH
Schulgasse 5, 1st floor
4950 Altheim, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153-3211
office@form-on.com

USA:
Form-on USA Corp.
429 Lenox Ave
Miami Beach
FL 33139, USA
usa@form-on.com

 

Management

Klaus Scheidl, Franz Hochholzer
Franz Hochholzer
Managing Director
Klaus Scheidl
Managing Director

Sales Used Formwork

matthias albrecht
Matthias Albrecht
Director Division Used
Germany, Switzerland, Asia,
Australia, Newzealand


T: +43 7472 23153 3201
M: +43 664 8311 756
matthias.albrecht@form-on.com
franz köck
Franz Köck
Customer Service
Germany, Switzerland, Asia,
Australia, Newzealand


T: +43 7472 23153 3214
M: +43 664 8838 4467
franz.koeck@form-on.com
viktor maier
Viktor Maier
Interim Head of Sales
Northern Germany,
Eastern Europe, Russia

T: +49 40 180 98 462
M: +49 151 111 533 77
viktor.maier@form-on.com
Nadine Lengauer
Customer Service
Northern Germany,
Eastern Europe, Russia

T: +43 7472 23153 3219
nadine.lengauer@form-on.com
julia abdrahimova
Julia Abdrahimova
Customer Service
Northern Germany,
Eastern Europe, Russia

T: +43 7472 23153 3224
julia.abdrahimova@form-on.com
josef hofmarcher
Josef Hofmarcher
Head of Sales
Austria,
Northern/Western/Southern Europe,
Africa, Middle East

T: +43 7472 23153 3218
M: +43 664 4039 980
josef.hofmarcher@form-on.com
brendan colleran
Brendan Colleran
Sales Manager
Great Britain,
Ireland, Iceland, Northern Europe

M: +43 664 8820 1952
Brendan.colleran@form-on.com
alexsandro santos-de-souza
Alexsandro Santos-de-Souza
Customer Service
Austria,
Northern/Western/Southern Europe,
Africa, Middle East

T: +43 7472 23153 3206
alexsandro.santos@form-on.com
dominik rottensteiner
Dominik Rottensteiner
Customer Service
Austria,
Northern/Western/Southern Europe,
Africa, Middle East

T: +43 7472 23153 3216
dominik.rottensteiner@form-on.com
philipp haselbeck
Philipp Haselbeck
Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3215
M: +43 664 8838 4443
philipp.haselbeck@form-on.com
philipp haselbeck
Kerstin Schlick
Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3215
M: +43 664 8838 4443
kerstin.schlick@form-on.com
margit kinzl
Margit Kinzl
Customer Relation Service

M: +43 664 9610 620
margit.kinzl@form-on.com
Franz Hintersteiner
Franz Hintersteiner
Yard Management
Christoph Brachner
Christoph Brachner
Yard Management
Gerald Bruckner
Gerald Bruckner
Yard Management

Vertrieb Schalungskomponenten

david muehlehner
David Mühlehner
Director Division Components
International


T: +43 7472 23153 3209
M: +43 664 83 11 844
david.muehlehner@form-on.com
martina kasser
Martina Kasser
Supply & Sales Manager
International


T: +43 7472 23153 3213
martina.kasser@form-on.com
bettina stockinger
Bettina Stockinger
Customer Service
International


T: +43 7472 23153 3203
Bettina.stockinger@form-on.com
franck corbiére
Franck Corbière
Sales Manager
France, Beglium,
Luxembourg, Spain, Africa


M: +33 624 93 54 29
franck.corbiere@form-on.com
Magdalena muehlberger
Magdalena Mühlberger
Customer Service
France, Belgium,
Luxembourg, Spain, Africa


T: +43 7472 23153 3222
Magdalena.muehlberger@form-on.com
alexander strecker
Alexander Strecker
Key Account Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3128
M: +43 664 4039 980
alexander.strecker@form-on.com
klaus helm

Klaus Helm
Head of Sales
Germany, Austria,
Italy, Switzerland


T: +43 7472 23153 3210
M: +43 664 1360 093
klaus.helm@form-on.com

margit huber
Margit Huber
Customer Service
Germany, Austria,
Italy, Switzerland


T: +43 7472 23153 3211
margit.huber@form-on.com

Vertrieb Sperrholz

Martin Gottwald
Martin Gottwald
Business Developer

T: +49 351 21924256
M: +49 160 5524135
martin.gottwald@form-on.com
christoph kotrba
Christoph Kotrba
Business Developer

T: +43 7472 23153 3221
M: +43 664 8838 4303
christoph.kotrba@form-on.com

Marketing & Controlling

karin simonlechner
Karin Simonlechner
Marketing

T: +43 7472 605 3202
karin.simonlechner@form-on.com
Maria Thir
Maria Thir
E-Business

T: +43 7472 23153 3223
maria.thir@form-on.com
Lucia Rabeder
Lucia Rabeder
E-Business

lucia.rabeder@form-on.com
Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Controlling

T: +43 7472 23153 3212
elisabeth.schadenhofer@form-on.com

Form-on USA Corp. (Nord- & Südamerika)

klaus haller
Klaus Haller
Managing Director Form-on USA Corp.
Northern & Southern America

T: +43 7472 23153 3200
M: +43 664 8311 722
klaus.haller@form-on.com
Tyler Tracy
Tyler Tracy
Sales Manager
Northern & Southern America