Individual Package

  • You are looking for specific used formwork?
  • We provide what you want.

Contact us

  • Form-on GmbH
  • Josef Umdasch Platz 1
    3300 Amstetten, Austria
    T: +43 7472 23153
    F: +43 7472 23153-3225
    We speak German, English, Portuguese and Spanish
  • Office Hours:
    Mon - Thu 8.00 - 17.00 CET
    Fri 8.00 - 12.30 CET

Quality

  • Individually inspected formwork

    Fully serviced

  • Formwork with limited serviceability

    Some items unreconditioned

  • Heavily used formwork

    Ranging from 'needs reconditioning' to 'not serviceable'

Shipping

  • Pick-up by the customer

    You are responsible for collecting the purchased material from its current location. The Form-on team informs you via email about the date of collection.

  • Delivery-service

    The Form-on team organises the delivery and informs you via email about the delivery time and freight costs.

Payment

  • Payment in advance

    After we've received your payment, we will either deliver to the address that you've told us, or get the used formwork ready for you to collect.

We call you back

  • Do you have any questions?
  • Our customer service will call you back, within one workday and free of charge.

Form-on Contact Persons

Headquarter:
Form-on GmbH
Josef Umdasch Platz 1
3300 Amstetten, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153
F: +43 7472 23153 3225
office@form-on.com

Office Altheim:
Form-on GmbH
Schulgasse 5, 1st floor
4950 Altheim, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153-3211
F: +43 7723 41297
office@form-on.com

Management

Klaus Scheidl, Franz Hochholzer
Franz Hochholzer
Managing Director
Klaus Scheidl
Director
 
 

Sales Formwork Components

david muehlehner
David Mühlehner
Sales Components
DEU | AUT | POL


T: +43 7472 23153 3209
M: +43 664 83 11 844
david.muehlehner@form-on.com
martina kasser
Martina Kasser
Commercial Trade
DEU | AUT | FRA | POL


T: +43 7472 23153 3213
martina.kasser@form-on.com

franck corbiére
Franck Corbiére
Sales Components
FRA


M: +33 624 93 54 29
franck.corbiere@form-on.com

klaus helm
Klaus Helm
Sales Components
SUI | ITA | ESP


T: +43 7472 23153 3210
M: +43 664 1360 093
klaus.helm@form-on.com
margit huber
Margit Huber
Commercial Trade
SUI | ITA | ESP


T: +43 7472 23153 3211
margit.huber@form-on.com

kurt schmidsberger
Kurt Schmidsberger
Product Manager Plywood

T: +43 7472 23153 3208
M: +43 664 8838 4338
kurt.schmidsberger@form-on.com

klaus haller
Klaus Haller
Sales Used Formwork
USA | CAN | LAM | AFR
EEU | WEU


T: +43 7472 23153 3200
M: +43 664 8311 722
klaus.haller@form-on.com
philipp haselbeck
Philipp Haselbeck
Commercial Trade
USA | CAN | LAM | AFR
EEU | WEU


T: +43 7472 23153 3215
M: +43 664 8838 4443
philipp.haselbeck@form-on.com

Sales Used Formwork

klaus haller
Klaus Haller
Sales Used Formwork
AUT | WEU | EEU | AFR
NAM | LAM


T: +43 7472 23153 3200
M: +43 664 8311 722
klaus.haller@form-on.com
philipp haselbeck
Philipp Haselbeck
Commercial Trade
AUT | WEU | EEU | AFR
NAM | LAM


T: +43 7472 23153 3215
M: +43 664 8838 4443
philipp.haselbeck@form-on.com

alexsandro santos-de-souza
Alexsandro Santos-de-Souza
Commercial Trade
AUT | WEU | EEU | AFR
NAM | LAM


T: +43 7472 23153 3206
alexsandro.santos@form-on.com

matthias albrecht
Matthias Albrecht
Sales Used Formwork
DEU | SUI | SEU | ME | EAP


T: +43 7472 23153 3201
M: +43 664 8311 756
matthias.albrecht@form-on.com
franz köck
Franz Köck
Commercial Trade
DEU | SUI | SEU
ME | EAP


T: +43 7472 23153 3214
M: +43 664 8838 4467
franz.koeck@form-on.com

gerhard villinger
Gerhard Villinger
Sales Used Formwork
Northern Germany


M: +49 17 0636 6904
gerhard.villinger@form-on.com

roland temper
Roland Temper
Purchasing Used Formwork

T: +43 7472 23153 3202
M: +43 664 8838 4367
roland.temper@form-on.com

Marketing & Communication

karin simonlechner
Karin Simonlechner
Marketing

T: +43 7472 605 2800
karin.simonlechner@form-on.com
Feedback
Thank you for your feedback!
We try our best to realise your suggestions as soon as possible.