Contact us

  • Form-on GmbH
  • Josef Umdasch Platz 1
    3300 Amstetten, Austria
    Mon-Thu: 8-17 | Fri: 8-12 CET

    Form-on stock yard
    (only with appointment)
    Gewerbestraße 2
    3376 Ennsbach, Austria
    Mon-Thu: 8-15 | Fri: 8-11 CET

    We speak German, English, Portuguese, Spanish, French and Russian

    T: +43 7472 23153
    F: +43 7472 23153-3225

Plywood Selector

THE online product finder for the suitable formwork sheet on your site!

Quality assessment

Find the fitting quality standard for your used formwork easy, fast & transparent.

Form-on contact persons

Headquarter Amstetten:
Form-on GmbH
Josef Umdasch Platz 1
3300 Amstetten, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153
F: +43 7472 23153 3225
office@form-on.com

Stock yard Amstetten:
Form-on GmbH
Gewerbestraße 2
3376 Ennsbach, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153 3211
F: +43 7723 41297

office@form-on.com

Altheim:
Form-on GmbH
Schulgasse 5, 1st floor
4950 Altheim, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153 3211
F: +43 7723 41297

office@form-on.com

USA:
Form-on USA Corp.
429 Lenox Ave
Miami Beach
FL 33139, USA

usa@form-on.com

Management

Klaus Scheidl, Franz Hochholzer
Franz Hochholzer
Managing Director
Klaus Scheidl
Director
 
 

Sales Used Formwork

Germany, Switzerland, Asia, Australia, New Zealand

matthias albrecht
Matthias Albrecht
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3201
M: +43 664 8311 756
matthias.albrecht@form-on.com
franz köck
Franz Köck
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3214
M: +43 664 8838 4467
franz.koeck@form-on.com

Northern Germany, Eastern Europe, Russia

gerhard villinger
Gerhard Villinger
Sales Manager
(Northern Germany)


T: +49 40 547 560 65
M: +49 17 0636 6904
gerhard.villinger@form-on.com
Sales Manager Viktor Maier
Viktor Maier
Sales Manager

T: +49 40 180 98 462
M: +49 151 111 533 77
viktor.maier@form-on.com
margit kinzl
Nadine Lengauer
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3219
nadine.lengauer@form-on.com

Austria, Northern / Western & Southern Europe, Africa, ME

josef hofmarcher
Josef Hofmarcher
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3218
M: +43 664 4039 980
josef.hofmarcher@form-on.com
Dominik Rottensteiner
Dominik Rottensteiner
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3216
dominik.rottensteiner@form-on.com
alexsandro santos-de-souza
Alexsandro Santos-de-Souza
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3206
M: +43 664 8814 3730
alexsandro.santos@form-on.com

Sales Support

philipp haselbeck
Philipp Haselbeck
Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3215
M: +43 664 8838 4443
philipp.haselbeck@form-on.com
kerstin schlick
Kerstin Schlick
Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3215
kerstin.schlick@form-on.com
margit kinzl
Margit Kinzl
Customer Relation Service

M: +43 664 9610 620
margit.kinzl@form-on.com

Sales Formwork Components

International

david muehlehner
David Mühlehner
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3209
M: +43 664 83 11 844
david.muehlehner@form-on.com
martina kasser
Martina Kasser
Sales & Supply Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3213
martina.kasser@form-on.com

alexander strecker
Alexander Strecker
Key Account Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3128
M: +43 664 4039 980
alexander.strecker@form-on.com
bettina stockinger
Bettina Stockinger
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3203
bettina.stockinger@form-on.com

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Africa

franck corbiére
Franck Corbière
Sales Manager

M: +33 624 93 54 29
franck.corbiere@form-on.com
magdalena muehlberger
Magdalena Mühlberger
Customer Service

T: +43 7472 23153 3222
magdalena.muehlberger@form-on.com

Germany, Switzerland, Italy

klaus helm
Klaus Helm
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3210
M: +43 664 1360 093
klaus.helm@form-on.com
margit huber
Margit Huber
Customer Service


T: +43 7472 23153 3211
margit.huber@form-on.com

Sales Plywood

Martin Gottwald
Martin Gottwald
Business Developer

T: +49 351 21924256
M: +49 160 5524135
martin.gottwald@form-on.com
Christoph Kotrba
Christoph Kotrba
Business Developer

T: +43 7472 23153 3221
M: +43 664 8838 4303
christoph.kotrba@form-on.com

kurt schmidsberger
Kurt Schmidsberger
Business Developer

T: +43 7472 23153 3208
M: +43 664 8838 4338
kurt.schmidsberger@form-on.com

Marketing | Controlling

karin simonlechner
Karin Simonlechner
Marketing

T: +43 7472 605 2800
karin.simonlechner@form-on.com
Mitarbeiterin E-Business Maria Thir
Maria Thir
E-Business

T: +43 7472 23153 3223
maria.thir@form-on.com

Mitarbeiterin Controlling Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Controlling

T: +43 7472 23153 3212
elisabeth.schadenhofer@form-on.com

Form-on USA Corp (North & South America)

klaus haller
Klaus Haller
Sales

klaus.haller@form-on.com