Form-on Ansprechpartner

Zentrale:
Form-on GmbH
Josef Umdasch Platz 1
3300 Amstetten, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153
F: +43 7472 23153 3225
office@form-on.com

Büro Altheim:
Form-on GmbH
Schulgasse 5, 1 Stock
4950 Altheim, Austria
T: +43 7472 23153-3211
F: +43 7723 41297
office@form-on.com

Management

Klaus Scheidl, Franz Hochholzer
Franz Hochholzer
Managing Director
Klaus Scheidl
Director

Verkauf Gebrauchtschalung

klaus haller
Klaus Haller
Head of Sales
AUT | HUN | GBR | IRL | NAM
LAM | DNK | SWE | NOR | FIN


T: +43 7472 23153 3200
M: +43 664 8311 722
klaus.haller@form-on.com
philipp haselbeck
Philipp Haselbeck
Customer Service
AUT | HUN | GBR | IRL | NAM
LAM | DNK | SWE | NOR | FIN


T: +43 7472 23153 3215
M: +43 664 8838 4443
philipp.haselbeck@form-on.com
alexsandro santos-de-souza
Alexsandro Santos-de-Souza
Customer Service
AUT | HUN | GBR | IRL | NAM
LAM | DNK | SWE | NOR | FIN


T: +43 7472 23153 3206
alexsandro.santos@form-on.com
matthias albrecht
Matthias Albrecht
Head of Sales
DEU | SUI | AUS | UKR | POL
RUS | BLR | EST | LAT | LTU
EAP


T: +43 7472 23153 3201
M: +43 664 8311 756
matthias.albrecht@form-on.com
gerhard villinger
Gerhard Villinger
Sales Manager
Norddeutschland


M: +49 17 0636 6904
gerhard.villinger@form-on.com
viktor maier
Viktor Maier
Sales Manager
UKR | POL | RUS  | BLR
EST | LAT | LTU


T: +49 40 180 98 462
M: +49 175 930 59 81
viktor.maier@form-on.com
franz köck
Franz Köck
Customer Service
DEU | SUI | AUS | EAP


T: +43 7472 23153 3214
M: +43 664 8838 4467
franz.koeck@form-on.com
margit kinzl
Margit Kinzl
Customer Service
UKR | POL | RUS | BLR
EST | LAT | LTU


T: +43 7472 23153 3219
margit.kinzl@form-on.com
josef hofmarcher
Josef Hofmarcher
Head of Sales
AFR | SEU | ISR | BEL | NED
SVK | CZW | BUL | ROM | ME


T: +43 7472 23153 3218
M: +43 664 4039 980
josef.hofmarcher@form-on.com
roland temper
Roland Temper
Customer Service
AFR | SEU | ISR | BEL | NED
SVK | CZW | BUL | ROM | ME


T: +43 7472 23153 3202
M: +43 664 8838 4367
roland.temper@form-on.com
roland temper
Christoph Kotrba
Customer Service
AFR | SEU | ISR | BEL | NED
SVK | CZW | BUL | ROM | ME


T: +43 7472 23153 3221
M: +43 664 8838 4303
christoph.kotrba@form-on.com

Verkauf Schalungskomponenten

david muehlehner
David Mühlehner
Head of Sales
International


T: +43 7472 23153 3209
M: +43 664 83 11 844
david.muehlehner@form-on.com
martina kasser
Martina Kasser
Customer Service
International


T: +43 7472 23153 3213
martina.kasser@form-on.com
franck corbiére
Franck Corbiére
Sales Manager
FRA | AFR


M: +33 624 93 54 29
franck.corbiere@form-on.com
alexander strecker
Alexander Strecker
Key Account Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3128
M: +43 664 4039 980
alexander.strecker@form-on.com
klaus helm
Klaus Helm
Head of Sales
DEU | SUI | ITA | ESP


T: +43 7472 23153 3210
M: +43 664 1360 093
klaus.helm@form-on.com
margit huber
Margit Huber
Customer Service
DEU | SUI | ITA | ESP


T: +43 7472 23153 3211
margit.huber@form-on.com

Verkauf Sperrholz

kurt schmidsberger
Kurt Schmidsberger
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3208
M: +43 664 8838 4338
kurt.schmidsberger@form-on.com
roman zoechling
Roman Zöchling
Head of Sales

T: +43 7472 23153 3216
M: +43 664 8838 4491
roman.zoechling@form-on.com
qingxia chen
Qingxia Chen
Purchase Manager

T: +43 7472 23153 3217
M: +43 664 8838 4492
qingxia.chen@form-on.com

Marketing | Controlling

karin simonlechner
Karin Simonlechner
Marketing

T: +43 7472 605 2800
karin.simonlechner@form-on.com
Lucia Rabeder
Lucia Rabeder
E-Business

T: +43 7472 23153 3203
lucia.rabeder@form-on.com
Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Elisabeth Schadenhofer
Controlling

T: +43 7472 23153 3212
elisabeth.schadenhofer@form-on.com
Danke für Ihr Feedback!
Wir werden versuchen Ihre Anregungen schnellstmöglich umzusetzen.